Living Waters Summit - Committee

Faith Forum Planning Committee

Craig Anderson, the Church of the Holy Comforter, Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
canderson@rmc.edu

Amy Bushman, Virginia Grassroots Coordinator, Chesapeake Bay Foundation
abushman@cbf.org

Karl Bren, Chair of the Stewardship of God's Creation committee and President of Green Visions Consulting, in Richmond
karl.bren@green-visions.com

Rabbi Nina Beth Cardin, Chair of Interfaith Partners for the Chesapeake, founder and director of Baltimore Jewish Environmental Network
ncardin@comcast.net

Nissa Dean, Virginia Director, Alliance for the Chesapeake Bay
ndean@allianceforthebay.org

Ann Jurczyk, Virginia Outreach and Advocacy Manager, Chesapeake Bay Foundation
ajurczyk@cbf.org

Tayloe Murphy, Former Virginia State Delegate and Virginia Secretary of Natural Resources
tayloe.murphy@verizon.net

Jacob Powell, Policy and Campaign Director, Virginia Conservation Network
jacob@vcnva.org

Katie Preston, Former Director, Virginia Interfaith Power & Light

Justin Reilly, Lead Staff for Southwest Virginia Ministries, Commonwealth Catholic Charities
Justin.Reilly@cccofva.org

Ephraim Seidman, Social Action-Tikkun Olam,Temple Beth El 
tbe.sato@gmail.com

Deborah Usry, Church of the Holy Comforter, Board member of James River Association
deborahusry@gmail.com

Pat Watkins, Executive Director of Caretakers of God's Creation
caretakersofcreation@me.com

Facilitated by Institute for Environmental Negotiation

Tanya Denckla Cobb, Associate Director, Institute for Environmental Negotiation
td6n@virginia.edu

Frank Dukes, Frank Dukes, Ph.D., Director, Institute for Environmental Negotiation
ed7k@virginia.edu

   Please leave this field empty
Stay up to date about the Bay!

Support the Chesapeake Bay Foundation

Your donation helps the Chesapeake Bay Foundation maintain our momentum toward a restored Bay, rivers, and streams for today and generations to come.

Donate Today

Save the Bay

Founded in 1967, the Chesapeake Bay Foundation (CBF) is the largest independent conservation organization dedicated solely to saving the Bay.

Save the Bay