Executive Staff

William C. Baker

Jamie Kellogg
Acting Chief Financial Officer

Katharene Snavely
Vice President, Development

Tom Ackerman
Vice President, Education

Rob Beach
Vice President, Communications

Kim Coble
Vice President, Environmental Protection & Restoration

Jon A. Mueller
Vice President, Litigation

Mary Tod Winchester
Vice President, Administration

 Alison Prost
Maryland Executive Director

Harry Campbell
Pennsylvania Executive Director

Rebecca LePrell
Virginia Executive Director

Alix Murdoch
Federal Policy Director

Kristen Diggs
Director of Human Resources


David Slater
Senior Campaign Director


Share Your Clean Water Story

What does the Bay, its rivers and streams mean to you? What impact have the Bay and its local waters had on your life? We'd like to know.

Share Your Story

Save the Bay

Founded in 1967, the Chesapeake Bay Foundation (CBF) is the largest independent conservation organization dedicated solely to saving the Bay.

Save the Bay