Green Building Tours

Click here for our online virtual tour.

Come explore CBF's Brock Environmental Center and learn about one of the most energy efficient and environmentally smart buildings in the world!

We offer two different tour options. Please select the tour that will best meet your needs. The information and quality of tour provided are identical.

Scheduled Tours are created in response to a specific request and are provided for you/your group exclusively. Standing Tours are open to the community at set times and dates. Reservations for Standing Tours are strongly recommended but not required.

Currently scheduled Standing Tours of the Brock Environmental Center

September

Saturday, September 1, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 4, 5:30 p.m.
Friday, September 14, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, September 22, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Friday, September 28, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

October

Friday, October 5, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Friday, October 12, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, October 16, 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 27, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, October 30, 5:30 p.m.

Call 757-622-1964 x4118 or send an e-mail to BrockCenterGreenTours@cbf.org to make a reservation today.

Decades of Success: The 1970s

Even as a young organization, our work was effective and got noticed. Find out what we did.

Explore Our Timeline

Volunteer

Do you enjoy working with others to help clean the Chesapeake Bay? Do you have a few hours to spare? Whether growing oysters, planting trees, or helping in our offices, there are plenty of ways you can contribute.

Volunteer
x
This website uses cookies to tailor and enhance your online experience. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, including details on how to disable cookies, please visit our Privacy Policy. Agree