Green Building Tours

Click here for our online virtual tour.

Come explore CBF's Brock Environmental Center and learn about one of the most energy efficient and environmentally smart buildings in the world!

We offer two different tour options. Please select the tour that will best meet your needs. The information and quality of tour provided are identical.

Scheduled Tours are created in response to a specific request and are provided for you/your group exclusively. Standing Tours are open to the community at set times and dates. Reservations for Standing Tours are strongly recommended but not required.

Currently scheduled Standing Tours of the Brock Environmental Center

October
Friday, October 6, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 15, 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m.
Friday, October 20, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, October 28, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

November
Friday, November 3, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, November 11, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, November 18, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

December
Friday, December 1, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, December 9, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Friday, December 15, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, December 16, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

Call 757-622-1964 x3312 or send an e-mail to BrockCenterGreenTours@cbf.org to make a reservation today.

Support the Chesapeake Bay Foundation

Your donation helps the Chesapeake Bay Foundation maintain our momentum toward a restored Bay, rivers, and streams for today and generations to come.

Donate Today

Save the Bay

Founded in 1967, the Chesapeake Bay Foundation (CBF) is the largest independent conservation organization dedicated solely to saving the Bay.

Save the Bay