Green Building Tours

Click here for our online virtual tour.

Come explore CBF's Brock Environmental Center and learn about one of the most energy efficient and environmentally smart buildings in the world!

We offer two different tour options. Please select the tour that will best meet your needs. The information and quality of tour provided are identical.

Scheduled Tours are created in response to a specific request and are provided for you/your group exclusively. Standing Tours are open to the community at set times and dates. Reservations for Standing Tours are strongly recommended but not required.

Currently scheduled Standing Tours of CBF's Brock Environmental Center

January

Saturday, January 19, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, January 26, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

February

Saturday, February 2, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Friday, February 15, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Friday, February 22, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

March

Saturday, March 2, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, March 9, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Friday, March 15, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m
Friday, March 22, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m

April

Saturday, April 6, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Friday, April 12, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, April 16, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 23, 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 27, 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

Call 757-622-1964 x4118 or send an e-mail to BrockCenterGreenTours@cbf.org to make a reservation today.

The Bay Needs You

The 2018 State of the Bay Report makes it clear that the Bay needs our support now more than ever. Your donation helps the Chesapeake Bay Foundation maintain our momentum toward a restored Bay, rivers, and streams for today and generations to come.

Donate Today

Volunteer

Do you enjoy working with others to help clean the Chesapeake Bay? Do you have a few hours to spare? Whether growing oysters, planting trees, or helping in our offices, there are plenty of ways you can contribute.

Volunteer
x
This website uses cookies to tailor and enhance your online experience. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, including details on how to disable cookies, please visit our Privacy Policy. Agree