Contact CBF's Development Office

Katharene Snavely.Katharene Poston Snavely
Chief Development Officer

kpsnavely@cbf.org
443-482-2125

Heather McMunigal Brady.Heather McMunigal Brady
Director, President's Office & Chief Development Officer's Office

hmbrady@cbf.org
443-482-2129

Zachary Hatcher.Zachary Hatcher
Senior Director of Development

zhatcher@cbf.org
443-482-2109


Regional Staff

Beth Hunsinger.Beth Hunsinger
Director of Major Giving, Central Virgina

bhunsinger@cbf.org
804-258-1541

John Rodenhausen.John Rodenhausen
Director of Major Giving, Maryland

jrodenhausen@cbf.org
443-482-2055

April Strickland.April Strickland, Director of Major Giving
Hampton Roads and Eastern Shore of Virginia

astrickland@cbf.org
757-644-4115

David Tucker.David P. Tucker
Director of Major Giving, DC Metro Region

dtucker@cbf.org
202-793-4659

Director of Major Giving
Pennsylvania

This position is currently open. Please contact Zachary Hatcher at zhatcher@cbf.org or 443-482-2109.

Planned Giving

Daniel Bornstein.Daniel Bornstein
Associate Director of Planned Giving

dbornstein@cbf.org
443-482-2102


Corporate & Foundation Relations

Elizabeth Berman.Elizabeth Berman
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

eberman@cbf.org
443-482-2105

Stewardship, Events, and Promotions

Taryn Dwan.Taryn Dwan
Director of Stewardship & Development Events

tdwan@cbf.org
443-482-2111

Jessica Rubino.Jessica Rubino
Manager of Development Events & Promotions

jrubino@cbf.org
443-482-2084

Support the Chesapeake Bay Foundation

Your donation helps the Chesapeake Bay Foundation maintain our momentum toward a restored Bay, rivers, and streams for today and generations to come.

Donate Today

Volunteer

Do you enjoy working with others to help clean the Chesapeake Bay? Do you have a few hours to spare? Whether growing oysters, planting trees, or helping in our offices, there are plenty of ways you can contribute.

Volunteer
x
This website uses cookies to tailor and enhance your online experience. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, including details on how to disable cookies, please visit our Privacy Policy. Close