Current Contributors

Tom Ackerman Vice President for Environmental Education Henry L. and Grace Doherty Chair [email protected]
zProfile Thumbnail Placeholder
Isabella Bruno Maryland Agriculture Equity Project Coordinator [email protected]
Harry Campbell 90x110
Harry Campbell Director of Science Policy and Advocacy [email protected]
Lisa Caruso 90x110
Lisa Caruso Washington, D.C. Communications & Media Relations Manager [email protected] 202-793-4485
Allison Colden, 90x110
Allison Colden, Ph.D. Maryland Executive Director [email protected]
Tanner Council Senior Manager, Chesapeake Oyster Alliance [email protected]
Ruth Dickey-Chasins
Ruth Dickey-Chasins Digital Marketing and Engagement Manager
Christy Everett 74x88
Christy Everett Hampton Roads Director [email protected]
Hilary Harp Falk 90x110
Hilary Harp Falk President and CEO
Kellie Fiala 90x110
Kellie Fiala Maryland Oyster Restoration Coordinator [email protected] 443-482-2065
Kenny Fletcher 90x110
Kenny Fletcher Director of Communications and Media Relations [email protected] 804-258-1628
Jay Ford 0819 09x110
Jay Ford Virginia Policy and Grassroots Advisor [email protected] 757-971-2600
Alan Girard 90x110
Alan Girard Eastern Shore Director [email protected]
Annabelle Harvey
Annabelle Harvey Federal Policy Coordinator [email protected]
Kirsten Hower Digital Advocacy and Outreach Manager
Morgan Jones 90x120
Morgan Jones Islands Field Senior Manager [email protected]
Valerie Keefer Maryland Communications & Media Relations Manager [email protected] 443-482-2023
Beth McGee 90x110
Beth McGee, Ph.D. Director of Science and Agricultural Policy
Marley Mckind
Marley Mckind Making History Campaign Voices Outreach Specialist [email protected]
Chris Moore - Wolfgang Jasper - 90x110
Chris Moore Virginia Executive Director [email protected] 757-644-4109
Doug Myers Maryland Senior Scientist [email protected] 443-482-2168
Emmy Nicklin
Emmy Nicklin Director of Digital Marketing and Communications [email protected]
Alison Prost Vice President for Environmental Protection and Restoration [email protected]
Trisha Salvia 90x110
Trisha Salvia Pennsylvania Staff Attorney [email protected] 717-234-5550
B.J. Small 90x110
B.J. Small Pennsylvania Communications & Media Relations Manager [email protected] 717-200-4521
zProfile Thumbnail Placeholder
Ryan Westpfahl Making History Campaign Marketing & Communications Specialist [email protected]
Karl Willey 76x90
Karl Willey Oyster Restoration Center Manager [email protected]
Joseph Wood 90x110
Joseph Wood, Ph.D. Virginia Senior Scientist

Past Contributors

Ronnie Anderson Former Arthur Sherwood Environmental Education Program Manager/Educator
William C. Baker Past President
Isabella DeFrancesco Former Making History Campaign Communications and Marketing Specialist
David Dexter Former Senior Development Writer
Anjelica Eitel Former Digital Engagement and Social Media Manager
Andrew Gnatowski 90x110
Andrew Gnatowski Fall Restoration Intern
Josh Kurtz 90x110
Josh Kurtz Former Executive Director, Maryland Office
Rebecca LePrell 90x110
Rebecca Leprell Tomazin Former Virginia Executive Director
Rebecca Long_90x110
Rebecca Long Former Digital Engagement and Social Media Manager
aj metcalf 90x110
A.J. Metcalf Former Maryland Media & Communications Coordinator
Jon A. Mueller Former Vice President for Litigation Richard T. Pelham Chair
Alix Murdoch Former Federal Policy Director
Heather North Lockwood 90x110
Heather North Former Virginia Oyster Restoration Specialist
andrew overton 90x110
Andrew Overton Former Senior Director of Communications
Jason Rano 90x110
Jason Rano Former Federal Executive Director
Drew Robinson 90x110
Drew Robinson Former Digital Advocacy and Outreach Manager
Christine Runion 90x100
Christine Runion Former Senior Development Writer
Bobby Whitescarver 90x110
Bobby Whitescarver Former CBF Consultant [email protected]
John Page Williams 90x110
John Page Williams Former Senior Naturalist

The Bay Needs You

The State of the Bay Report makes it clear that the Bay needs our support now more than ever. Your donation helps the Chesapeake Bay Foundation maintain our momentum toward a restored Bay, rivers, and streams for today and generations to come.

Donate Today

Stay Up-to-Date on Bay News

Want to stay up-to-date on all news and happenings in your region and across the Chesapeake watershed? Join our digital community.

Sign Up
This website uses cookies to tailor and enhance your online experience. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, including details on how to disable cookies, please visit our Privacy Policy. Close