Contributors

Current Contributors

Harry-Campbell_90x110
Harry Campbell Director of Science Policy and Advocacy hcampbell@cbf.org
Lisa Caruso 90x110
Lisa Caruso Washington, D.C. Media & Communications Coordinator lcaruso@cbf.org 202-793-4485
Isabella-DeFrancesco_90x110
Isabella DeFrancesco Making History Campaign Communications and Marketing Specialist IDeFrancesco@cbf.org
David-Dexter_90x110
David Dexter Senior Development Writer DDexter@cbf.org
Christy Everett 74x88
Christy Everett Hampton Roads Director ceverett@cbf.org
Hilary Harp Falk 90x110
Hilary Harp Falk President and CEO
Kenny Fletcher 90x110
Kenny Fletcher Virginia Media & Communications Coordinator kfletcher@cbf.org 804-258-1628
Alan Girard 90x110
Alan Girard Eastern Shore Director
Kirsten-Hower-Headshot_90x110
Kirsten Hower Digital Advocacy and Outreach Manager
Morgan Jones 90x120
Morgan Jones Islands Field Senior Manager MJones@cbf.org 410 268 8816
aj metcalf 90x110
A.J. Metcalf Maryland Media & Communications Coordinator ametcalf@cbf.org 443-482-2023
Chris Moore - Wolfgang Jasper - 90x110
Chris Moore Senior Regional Ecosystem Scientist
about-cbf-executive-staff-jon-mueller.jpg
Jon A. Mueller Vice President for Litigation Richard T. Pelham Chair
Emmy Nicklin
Emmy Nicklin Director of Digital Communications enicklin@cbf.org 410-268-8816
alison-prost-90x110
Alison Prost Vice President for Environmental Protection and Restoration aprost@cbf.org
B.J. Small 90x110
B.J. Small Pennsylvania Media & Communications Coordinator bsmall@cbf.org 717-200-4521

Past Contributors

Veronica
Ronnie Anderson Arthur Sherwood Environmental Education Program Manager/Educator
Will-Baker_PhotoByMichaelBusada_90x110.jpg
William C. Baker Past President
Anjelica-Eitel-Headshot_90x110
Anjelica Eitel Former Digital Engagement and Social Media Manager
Rebecca LePrell 90x110
Rebecca Leprell Tomazin Former Virginia Executive Director
Rebecca Long_90x110
Rebecca Long Former Digital Engagement and Social Media Manager
Alix-Murdoch_90x110
Alix Murdoch Former Federal Policy Director
Heather North Lockwood 90x110
Heather North Former Virginia Oyster Restoration Specialist
andrew overton 90x110
Andrew Overton Former Senior Director of Communications
Jason Rano 90x110
Jason Rano Former Federal Executive Director
Drew Robinson 90x110
Drew Robinson Former Digital Advocacy and Outreach Manager
Christine Runion 90x100
Christine Runion Former Senior Development Writer
John Page Williams 90x110
John Page Williams Former Senior Naturalist

Decades of Success: The 1970s

Even as a young organization, our work was effective and got noticed. Find out what we did.

Explore Our Timeline

Save the Bay

Founded in 1967, the Chesapeake Bay Foundation (CBF) is the largest independent conservation organization dedicated solely to saving the Bay.

Save the Bay
x
This website uses cookies to tailor and enhance your online experience. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, including details on how to disable cookies, please visit our Privacy Policy. Close