Newsroom

Hilary Falk press conference AJMetcalf 1171x593

AJ Metcalf/CBF Staff

Media contacts, the latest news and stories on CBF and the Chesapeake Bay, and quick links to more information.

Media Contacts

Headquarters

John Surrick

Director of Media Relations jsurrick@cbf.org
410-271-0907
Maryland

AJ Metcalf

Media & Communications Coordinator ametcalf@cbf.org
443-482-2023
Pennsylvania

BJ Small

Media & Communications Coordinator bsmall@cbf.org
717-200-4521
Virginia

Kenny Fletcher

Media & Communications Coordinator kfletcher@cbf.org
804-258-1628
Federal Office

Lisa Caruso

Media & Communications Coordinator lcaruso@cbf.org
202-793-4485
General Communications

Rob Beach

Vice President of Communications rbeach@cbf.org
443-482-2076

News

A Black man smiles at the camera, with a blue background containing the CBF logo

Malcom Brown

Otis Jones Elected Chesapeake Bay Foundation Board Chair

The Chesapeake Bay Foundation (CBF) Board of Trustees last week elected Otis S. Jones as its chair for a three-year term.

Read More
A yellow dawn casts an orange glow over the Patapsco River.

James Bowers

CBF Statement on New Bill to Examine Baltimore Region’s Water and Wastewater Issues

Today, Maryland, Baltimore, and Baltimore County officials announced a new state bill to create a task force to examine wastewater and drinking water issues in the Baltimore region.

Read More
Dusk settles over a serence stand of trees on a wetland in the bay.

Jon McRay

Gov. Moore’s New Budget Includes Several Chesapeake Bay Restoration Priorities

Maryland Gov. Wes Moore’s newly released state budget includes funding for several high priority initiatives to improve Chesapeake Bay.

Read More

Support the Chesapeake Bay Foundation

Your donation helps the Chesapeake Bay Foundation maintain our momentum toward a restored Bay, rivers, and streams for today and generations to come.

Donate Today

Save the Bay

Founded in 1967, the Chesapeake Bay Foundation (CBF) is the largest independent conservation organization dedicated solely to saving the Bay.

Save the Bay
x
This website uses cookies to tailor and enhance your online experience. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, including details on how to disable cookies, please visit our Privacy Policy. Close