Newsroom

press-conference-interview-2009-Nikki-Davis_695x352.jpg

Photo by Nikki Davis

Media contacts, press releases, the latest news on CBF and the Chesapeake Bay, and quick links to more information.

Media Contacts

Headquarters

John Surrick

Director of Media Relations jsurrick@cbf.org
410-271-0907
Maryland

AJ Metcalf

Media & Communications Coordinator ametcalf@cbf.org
443-482-2023
Pennsylvania

BJ Small

Media & Communications Coordinator bsmall@cbf.org
717-200-4521
Virginia

Kenny Fletcher

Media & Communications Coordinator kfletcher@cbf.org
804-258-1628
Federal Office

Lisa Caruso

Media & Communications Coordinator lcaruso@cbf.org
202-793-4485
General Communications

Rob Beach

Vice President of Communications rbeach@cbf.org
443-482-2076

Press Releases

More press releases from 2021, 2020, 2019, 2018, and 2017.

Stories

Read more stories in our Save the Bay blog.


The Bay Needs You

The 2020 State of the Bay Report makes it clear that the Bay needs our support now more than ever. Your donation helps the Chesapeake Bay Foundation maintain our momentum toward a restored Bay, rivers, and streams for today and generations to come.

Donate Today

Save the Bay

Founded in 1967, the Chesapeake Bay Foundation (CBF) is the largest independent conservation organization dedicated solely to saving the Bay.

Save the Bay
x
This website uses cookies to tailor and enhance your online experience. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, including details on how to disable cookies, please visit our Privacy Policy. Close