Executive Staff

CBF President Will Baker. Photo by Michael Busada.

 William C. Baker

Ken Troshinsky

Ken Troshinsky
Chief Financial Officer

Katharene Snavely

Katharene Snavely
Vice President, Development

Tom Ackerman

Tom Ackerman
Vice President, Education

Elizabeth Buckman

Elizabeth Buckman
Vice President, Communications

Kim Coble

Kim Coble
Vice President, Environmental
Protection & Restoration 

Jon Mueller

Jon A. Mueller
Vice President, Litigation

Mary Tod Winchester

Mary Tod Winchester
Vice President, Administration

Alison Prost, Maryland Office Executive Director

 Alison Prost
Maryland Executive Director

Harry Campbell, Executive Director Pennsylvania Office

Harry Campbell
Pennsylvania Executive Director

Rebecca LePrell

Rebecca LePrell
Virginia Executive Director

Alix Murdoch

Alix Murdoch
Federal Policy Director

Deborah Boyd

Deborah L. Boyd
Director of Human Resources

Dave Slater. Photo by Nikki Davis.

David Slater
Senior Campaign Director

Questions that require an answer are marked with  *
* Please take a moment to provide the following information so that we may keep you updated on issues and events near you.
 E-Mail Address
 First Name
 Last Name
 Zip Code
* Timestamp

You will begin to receive Bay updates from CBF soon.

In the meantime, join the Bay-friendly conversation on Facebook and Twitter!


1-888-SAVEBAY / 1-888-728-3229

BBB Accredited Charity
GuideStar Exchange Gold Participant Seal

Bids & ProposalsPrivacy Policy

© 2017 Chesapeake Bay Foundation.
All Rights Reserved.

The Chesapeake Bay Foundation is a nonprofit,
tax-exempt charitable organization under
Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.
Donations are tax-deductible as allowed by law.