Contributors

Will-Baker_PhotoByMichaelBusada_90x110.jpg

William C. Baker

President, CBF

Harry-Campbel_90x100l.jpg

Harry Campbell

Pennsylvania Executive Director, CBF

hcampbell@cbf.org

Lisa Caruso 90x110

Lisa Caruso

Washington, D.C. Media & Communications Coordinator, CBF

lcaruso@cbf.org

Christy Everett 74x88

Christy Everett

Hampton Roads Director, CBF

ceverett@cbf.org

Kenny Fletcher 90x110

Kenny Fletcher

Virginia Media & Communications Coordinator, CBF

kfletcher@cbf.org

Alan Girard 90x100

Alan Girard

Eastern Shore Director, CBF

Morgan Jones 90x100

Morgan Jones

Conservation Corps Member, CBF

MJones@cbf.org

Rebecca LePrell 90x100

Rebecca Leprell Tomazin

Virginia Executive Director, CBF

rleprell@cbf.org

Rebecca Long_90x110

Rebecca Long

Digital Engagement and Social Media Manager, CBF

rlong@cbf.org

aj metcalf 90x110

A.J. Metcalf

Maryland Media & Communications Coordinator, CBF

ametcalf@cbf.org

Alix-Murdoch_90x100.jpg

Alix Murdoch

Federal Policy Director, CBF

Emmy Nicklin

Emmy Nicklin

Director of Digital Communications, CBF

enicklin@cbf.org

Heather North Lockwood 90x110

Heather North

Virginia Oyster Restoration Specialist, CBF

HNorth@cbf.org

andrew overton 90x110

Andrew Overton

Senior Director of Communications, CBF

aoverton@cbf.org

Alison Prost 76x90

Alison Prost

Maryland Executive Director, CBF

aprost@cbf.org

Drew Robinson 90x110

Drew Robinson

Digital Advocacy and Outreach Manager, CBF

drobinson@cbf.org

The Bay Needs You

The 2018 State of the Bay Report makes it clear that the Bay needs our support now more than ever. Your donation helps the Chesapeake Bay Foundation maintain our momentum toward a restored Bay, rivers, and streams for today and generations to come.

Donate Today

Stay Up-to-Date on Bay News

Want to stay up-to-date on all news and happenings in your region and across the Chesapeake watershed? Join our digital community.

Sign Up
x
This website uses cookies to tailor and enhance your online experience. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, including details on how to disable cookies, please visit our Privacy Policy. Close