Contributors

Will-Baker_PhotoByMichaelBusada_90x110.jpg

William C. Baker

President, CBF

Harry-Campbel_90x100l.jpg

Harry Campbell

Director of Science Policy and Advocacy, CBF

hcampbell@cbf.org

Lisa Caruso 90x110

Lisa Caruso

Washington, D.C. Media & Communications Coordinator, CBF

lcaruso@cbf.org

Anjelica-Eitel-Headshot_90x110

Anjelica Eitel

Digital Engagement and Social Media Manager, CBF

AEitel@cbf.org

Christy Everett 74x88

Christy Everett

Hampton Roads Director, CBF

ceverett@cbf.org

Kenny Fletcher 90x110

Kenny Fletcher

Virginia Media & Communications Coordinator, CBF

kfletcher@cbf.org

Alan Girard 90x100

Alan Girard

Eastern Shore Director, CBF

Kirsten-Hower-Headshot_90x110

Kirsten Hower

Digital Advocacy and Outreach Manager, CBF

khower@cbf.org

Morgan Jones 90x100

Morgan Jones

Conservation Corps Member, CBF

MJones@cbf.org

Rebecca LePrell 90x100

Rebecca Leprell Tomazin

Virginia Executive Director, CBF

rleprell@cbf.org

Rebecca Long_90x110

Rebecca Long

Former Digital Engagement and Social Media Manager, CBF

aj metcalf 90x110

A.J. Metcalf

Maryland Media & Communications Coordinator, CBF

ametcalf@cbf.org

Chris Moore - Wolfgang Jasper - 90x110

Chris Moore

Senior Regional Ecosystem Scientist, CBF Virginia Office

Jon Mueller

Vice President for Litigation, CBF

Alix-Murdoch_90x100.jpg

Alix Murdoch

Federal Policy Director, CBF

Emmy Nicklin

Emmy Nicklin

Director of Digital Communications, CBF

enicklin@cbf.org

Heather North Lockwood 90x110

Heather North

Virginia Oyster Restoration Specialist, CBF

HNorth@cbf.org

andrew overton 90x110

Andrew Overton

Former Senior Director of Communications, CBF

Alison Prost 76x90

Alison Prost

Vice President for Environmental Protection and Restoration, CBF

aprost@cbf.org

Jason Rano 90x110

Jason Rano

Federal Executive Director, CBF

jrano@cbf.org

Drew Robinson 90x110

Drew Robinson

Former Digital Advocacy and Outreach Manager, CBF

Christine Runion 90x100

Christine Runion

Senior Development Writer, CBF

CRunion@cbf.org

B.J. Small 90x110

B.J. Small

Pennsylvania Media & Communications Coordinator, CBF

bsmall@cbf.org

John Surrick 90x110

John Surrick

Director of Media Relations, CBF

jsurrick@cbf.org

Bobby Whitescarver 90x110

Bobby Whitescarver

CBF Consultant, CBF

bobby.whitescarver@gettingmoreontheground.com

John Page Williams 90x110

John Page Williams

Senior Naturalist, CBF

jpwilliams@cbf.org

Codi Yeager-90x110

Codi Yeager

Senior Writer, CBF

cyeager@cbf.org

Veronica

Veronica "Ronnie" Anderson

Educator, CBF, Arthur Sherwood Environmental Education Center

Support the Chesapeake Bay Foundation

Your donation helps the Chesapeake Bay Foundation maintain our momentum toward a restored Bay, rivers, and streams for today and generations to come.

Donate Today

Stay Up-to-Date on Bay News

Want to stay up-to-date on all news and happenings in your region and across the Chesapeake watershed? Join our digital community.

Sign Up
x
This website uses cookies to tailor and enhance your online experience. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, including details on how to disable cookies, please visit our Privacy Policy. Close