Newsroom

press-conference-interview-2009-Nikki-Davis_695x352.jpg

Photo by Nikki Davis

Media contacts, press releases, the latest news on CBF and the Chesapeake Bay, and quick links to more information.

Media Contacts

Headquarters

John Surrick

Director of Media Relations jsurrick@cbf.org
410-271-0907
Maryland

AJ Metcalf

Media & Communications Coordinator ametcalf@cbf.org
443-482-2023
Pennsylvania

BJ Small

Media & Communications Coordinator bsmall@cbf.org
717-200-4521
Virginia

Kenny Fletcher

Media & Communications Coordinator kfletcher@cbf.org
804-258-1628
Federal Office

Lisa Caruso

Media & Communications Coordinator lcaruso@cbf.org
202-793-4485
General Communications

Rob Beach

Vice President of Communications rbeach@cbf.org
443-482-2076

Press Releases

More press releases from 2020, 2019, 2018, and 2017.

Stories

Read more stories in our Save the Bay blog.


Share Your Clean Water Story

What does the Bay, its rivers and streams mean to you? What impact have the Bay and its local waters had on your life? We'd like to know.

Share Your Story

Stay Up-to-Date on Bay News

Want to stay up-to-date on all news and happenings in your region and across the Chesapeake watershed? Join our digital community.

Sign Up
x
This website uses cookies to tailor and enhance your online experience. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information, including details on how to disable cookies, please visit our Privacy Policy. Close